Solutions

Our approach is aligned with the objectives of WHO’s Universal Health Coverage (UHC)

Digital Dispensary

Solution offering multiple opportunities.

The solution of a Digital Dispensary allows the simplification of access to patient care, through the use of integrated telemedicine connected diagnostic tools, all supported by differential diagnosis software aiding doctors with the standard treatment protocol and reducing treatment error.

This proven process-driven approach aligned with the objectives of WHO’s Universal Health Coverage (UHC) has an impact on digital health strategies on improving health related outcomes such as improved knowledge and behaviors, utilization of services, electronic service records, health workforce training, monitoring and performance feedback, performance of service provider, and timeliness of healthcare delivery.

  • Data Source (Patient environment and population)
  • Data Acquisition (Digital Dispensary)
  • Data Processing and Storage (Cloud Computing)
  • Data Analysis (By Healthcare Providers)

For Private Sector Healthcare Providers

1. Increase consulting capacity with moderate implementation and operating costs.

2. Expand the recruitment pool of an existing health facility, through the possibility to refer patients to the main structure from the clinic.

3. Create a place of medical attraction by positioning oneself in the places deprived of complete offers of quality services.

For Public Sector Healthcare Providers

1. Deployment capacity to meet the challenge of access to care nationwide.

2. Promote the acquisition and dissemination of good practices through the use of international protocols (training of professionals). Anchorage point for sorting and orienting patients.

3. Numerous possible innovations in terms of integration with the training of health professionals (collaboration with external structures, consultation platform in universities, training on real cases).

How does a Digital Dispensary work

What is Digital Dispensary?

A proven innovative and process-driven approach in a brick and mortar dispensary powered by a smart portable box assembled with off-the-shelf diagnostic equipment, electronic recording of information, and implanted with a custom written algorithmic software for interpretation (Differential diagnosis software aiding doctors with the standard treatment protocol and reducing treatment error). The box is connected to an automatic dispenser calibrated to dispense prescribed medicines by the doctor.

How long does a consultation last?

A Digital Dispensary can take care of 40 patients a day, or nearly 1000 patients per month. The consultation time varies from 10 to 45 minutes (depending on the doctor’s blood tests performed on site).

What are the components?

Litmus MX – Litmus MX is an IoT device for real time medical data acquisition, providing complete primary and emergency healthcare including tests, investigations, diagnosis, patient information gathering, health record management and consultation through a centralized digital platform.

Litmus DX – Litmus DX is a clinical decision support system that provides end-to-end diagnostic and therapeutic tools to physicians. Acting as a comprehensive doctor’s super-hero suite, LitmusDX has a quick turnaround time ensuring reduction of medical errors, making healthcare fast, safe & reliable. It is Cloud-based, regularly updated, and crossed-checked.
Litmus RX – Litmus RX is an electronically controlled medicine dispensing device scalable up to 120 SKUs. Medicines prescribed by the doctors are automatically dispensed by the machine nullifying any and every human errors.

Solutions

Notre approche est conforme aux objectifs de la couverture sanitaire universelle de l’OMS.

Clinique Numérique

Solution offrant de multiples opportunités.

La solution d’une clinique numérique permet de simplifier l’accès aux soins des patients grâce à des outils de diagnostic intégrés reliés à la télémédecine, tous appuyés par un logiciel de diagnostic différentiel aidant les médecins à suivre le protocole de traitement standard et réduisant les erreurs de traitement.

Cette approche éprouvée, axée sur les processus et conforme aux objectifs de la couverture sanitaire universelle (CSU) de l’OMS, a un impact sur les stratégies de santé numérique visant à améliorer les résultats liés à la santé, notamment l’amélioration des connaissances et des comportements, l’utilisation des services, et la rétroaction sur la performance, la performance du fournisseur de services et la rapidité de la prestation des soins de santé.

Pour les prestataires de soins de santé du secteur privé

1. Augmenter les capacités de consultations avec des coûts de mise en oeuvre et de fonctionnement modérés.

2. Elargir le basin de recrutement d’une structure de santé existante, à travers la possibilité de pouvoir référer des patients dans la structure principale depuis le dispensaire.

3. Créer un lieu d’attraction médicale en se positionnant dans les lieux dépourvus d’offres complètes de services de qualité.

Pour les prestataires de soins de santé du secteur public

1. Capacité de déploiement permettant de répondre au défi de l’accès aux soins à l’échelle nationale.

2. Favoriser l’acquisition et la diffusion des bonnes pratiques à travers l’utilisation de protocoles internationaux (formation de professionnels). Point d’ancrage pour le tri et l’orientation des patients.

3. Nombreuses innovations possible en terme d’intégration à la formation des professionnels de santé (collaboration avec structures externes, plateforme de consultation dans les universités, formation sur cas réel).

Comment fonctionne une clinique numérique?

Qu’est-ce que la clinique numérique?

Une approche innovante et axée sur les processus dans un dispensaire en brique et en mortier alimenté par une machine portable intelligente assemblée avec un équipement de diagnostic standard, un enregistrement électronique d’informations et un logiciel algorithmique personnalisé pour interprétation (logiciel de diagnostic différentiel aidant les médecins avec le protocole de traitement standard et réduisant les erreurs de traitement). La machine est connectée à un distributeur automatique calibré pour distribuer les médicaments prescrits par le médecin.

Combien de temps dure une consultation?

Un dispensaire numérique peut prendre en charge 40 patients par jour, soit près de 1000 patients par mois. Le temps de consultation varie de 10 à 45 minutes (en fonction des analyses de sang effectuées sur le site par le médecin).

Quels sont les composants?

Litmus MX – Litmus MX est un appareil Internet of Things (IoT) pour l’acquisition de données médicales en temps réel, fournissant des soins de santé primaires et d’urgence complets, y compris des tests, enquêtes, diagnostic, collecte d’informations sur les patients, gestion des dossiers de santé et consultation via une plateforme numérique centralisée.

Litmus DX – Litmus DX est un système d’aide à la décision clinique qui fournit des outils diagnostiques et thérapeutiques de bout en bout aux médecins. Agissant comme une suite de super-médecins complète, LitmusDX a un délai d’exécution rapide pour réduire les erreurs médicales, rendant les soins de santé rapides, sûrs et fiables. Il est basé sur le cloud, régulièrement mis à jour et testé.
Litmus RX – Litmus RX est un dispositif de distribution de médicaments à commande électronique évolutif jusqu’à 120 SKU. Les médicaments prescrits par les médecins sont automatiquement délivrés par la machine, ce qui annule toute erreur humaine.